• uconn health
Page content relevant to:

SPS Proposal Contacts

 

Name Title Phone Email
Paul Hudobenko Director 860.679.3951 hudobenko@uchc.edu
Barbara Caron Administrative Program Coordinator 860.679.7647 bcaron@uchc.edu
Zofia Gil Administrative Program Coordinator 860.679.7222 gil@uchc.edu
Margaret Machaj Administrative Program Coordinator 860.679.8737 machaj@uchc.edu
Jen Mackowski Sponsored Programs Specialist 860.679.6521 jmackowski@uchc.edu
Jennifer Pomales Sponsored Programs Specialist 860.679.7937 pomales@uchc.edu
Tracy M. Root Sponsored Programs Specialist 860.679.2434 troot@uchc.edu
Pam Salka Administrative Program Coordinator 860.679.4067 psalka@uchc.edu
Ella Sun Sponsored Programs Specialist (Fund Setup Team Lead) 860.679.8961
esun@uchc.edu
Pam Vachon Sponsored Programs Specialist 860.679.8708 vachon@uchc.edu
Wendy Walsh Sponsored Programs Specialist 860.679.5472 wewalsh@uchc.edu

SPS Contacts – By Department