• uconn health
Page content relevant to:

SPS Awards Contacts

Name Title Phone Email
David Larkin Director 860.679.8816 dlarkin@uchc.edu
Chaorong Deng Accountant 860.679.4704 cdeng@uchc.edu
Christine Gilligan Administrative Program Coordinator 860.679.8799 gilligan@uchc.edu
Tom Iezzi Special Payroll Accountant 860.679.8745 iezzi@uchc.edu
Christine Kaminski Administrative Program Coordinator 860.679.7029 kaminski@uchc.edu
Mark Rourke Associate Accountant 860.679.7686 mrourke@uchc.edu
Charles Schwartz Accountant 860.679.8967 cschwartz@uchc.edu
Sunita Singh Grants & Contracts Manager 860.679.2468 ssingh@uchc.edu
Ella Sun Sponsored Programs Specialist 860.679.8961 esun@uchc.edu
Jun Zhang Sponsored Programs Specialist 860.679.2609 jzhang@uchc.edu