• uconn health
Page content relevant to:

Contact the Office of Clinical & Translational Research

Mailing Address:

UConn Health
263 Farmington Avenue, MC 5348
Farmington, CT 06030-5348

Office Location:

16 Munson Road, 2nd Floor
Farmington, CT 06032

Telephone & Fax:

Phone: 860.679.4040
Fax: 860.679.4014

Name Role Phone Email
Victor Hesselbrock, Ph.D. Associate Vice President – Research Compliance Services 860.679.8961 hesselbrock@uchc.edu
Ella Sun Director 860.679.8961 esun@uchc.edu
Padma Bangalore Admin Program Coordinator 860.679.3267 bangalore@uchc.edu
Keith Gulick Budget & Financial Specialist 860.679.7816 gulick@uchc.edu
Barbara Jones Reimbursement Analyst 860.679.4369 bjones@uchc.edu
Patricia Olsen Admin Program Coordinator/Coding Reimbursement Specialist 860.679.3155 olsen@uchc.edu
Donald Deyo Contracts Specialist deyo@uchc.edu
General Email octrclincialtrial@uchc.edu