• uconn health
Page content relevant to:

Contact the Office of Clinical & Translational Research

Mailing Address:

UConn Health
263 Farmington Avenue, MC 5348
Farmington, CT 06030-5348

Office Location:

16 Munson Road, 2nd Floor
Farmington, CT 06032

Telephone & Fax:

Phone: 860.679.8924
Fax: 860.679.4014

Name Role Phone Email
Peter Albertsen, M.D. Associate Dean Clinical Research Planning and Coordination
Paul Hudobenko University Director, Sponsored Program Services 860.679.3951 hudobenko@uchc.edu
Diane Clavette Administrative Fiscal Assistant 860.679.8924 clavette@uchc.edu
Keith Gulick Clinical & Administrative Research Coordinator (Budgets and Budget Workbook) 860.679.7816 gulick@uchc.edu
Barbara Jones Reimbursement Analyst 860.679.4369 bjones@uchc.edu
Patricia Olsen Coding Reimbursement Specialist 860.679.3155 olsen@uchc.edu
Cherron Payne, Esq. Contracts Specialist 860.679.2037 chpayne@uchc.edu