• uconn health
Page content relevant to:

Environmental Health & Safety Contacts

Environmental Health and Safety
UConn Health
263 Farmington Avenue, MC 1514
Farmington, CT 06030-1514
(860) 679-2723

Name Title Phone Email
Steven R. Jacobs Director & Chemical Hygiene Officer 860.679.2723 jacobs@uchc.edu
David Bourret Research Safety Specialist 860.679.4703 dbourret@uchc.edu
Ryan Cawley Research Safety Specialist 860.679.4638 rcawley@uchc.edu
Jim Fomenko, CHP Radiation Safety Officer 860.679.3817 fomenko@uchc.edu
Robert Gottlieb Environmental Health & Safety Specialist 860.679.3512 gottlieb@uchc.edu
Robert Lawson Research Safety Specialist 860.679.4241 rlawson@uchc.edu
Lucy Piechowski Administrative Program Assistant II 860.679.2250 piechowski@uchc.edu
Elizabeth Pokorski Administrative Officer 860.679.2723 epokorski@uchc.edu
Daniel Sasso Research Safety Specialist II 860.679.4062 sasso@uchc.edu
Andrés Sinisterra Assistant Radiation Safety Officer for Medicine 860.679.4983 sinisterra@uchc.edu
Rob Speers Research Safety Specialist 860.679.4788 rspeers@uchc.edu
Ron Wallace, PhD Biological Safety Officer & IBC Coordinator 860.679.3781 rwallace@uchc.edu