• uconn health
Page content relevant to:

Research IT Services Contacts

eRA Help Desk
860.486.7944
eRA-support@uconn.edu
Self-Service Help Desk Portal: https://it.research.uconn.edu/SelfService/

Name Role Phone Email
Khamis Abu-Hasaballah AVP for Research IT Services 860.486.1116 khamis@uconn.edu
Matthew J. Cook Director & Help Desk Supervisor 860.679.3075 cook@uchc.edu
Paula Engler Reporting Services & Help Desk Support 860.486.1750 paula.engler@uconn.edu
eRA Help Desk Help Desk Support Email Account 860.486.7944 eRA-support@uconn.edu
Sophan Iv Infrastructure Architect 860.679.8989 siv@uchc.edu
Jennifer Pelletier Reporting Services & Effort Reporting 860.486.4858 jennifer.pelletier@uconn.edu
Andrew Rittner Information System Administration & End User Support 860.486.1864 andrew.rittner@uconn.edu
REDCap Support Team Assistance with REDCap 860.679.1120 redcap@uchc.edu
Charles Tuttle Oracle PL/SQL Developer, Senior Programmer/Analyst, & Help Desk Support 860.486.1861 charles.tuttle@uconn.edu
Terry Wright Technical Analyst 3 & Help Desk Support 860.679.3368 twright@uchc.edu